8 comments on “TCP Sliding Window

  1. There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well

  2. We would like to thank you again for the beautiful ideas you offered Jeremy when preparing her own post-graduate research and, most importantly, for providing all of the ideas in a single blog post. Provided we had been aware of your web-site a year ago, we might have been saved the useless measures we were employing. Thanks to you.

  3. Good day. I just simply wanted to leave a good quick note and also let you understand that I’ve been pursuing your particular wordpress blog for quite some time. Keep up the superb work and I’ll be looking back much more in a short time.

  4. Pingback: Four Best Android Tablet Computers of 2011 | Best Tablet Computer Blog.com

  5. The diplomat added: “We can only guess that what’s behind it is that they’re so nervous about losing the triple-A rating, nervous not just for political and economic reasons, but because there’s an election coming up.”

Leave a comment